

Eva J. Henry - District #1 Charles "Chaz" Tedesco - District #2 Emma Pinter - District #3 Steve O'Dorisio – District #4 Lynn Baca – District #5

## STUDY SESSION AGENDA THURSDAY March 24, 2022

## **ZOOM MEETING**

ALL TIMES LISTED ON THIS AGENDA ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

11:00 A.M. ITEM:

Executive Session Pursuant to C.R.S. 24-6-402(4)(b) for Legal Advice Regarding Litigation with the Adams County Treasurer